Results of 2021 AGM

The International Yoga Teachers Association (N.Z.) Inc. (IYTA (NZ))

Annual General Meeting was held in AUGUST 2021

Voting for the IYTA (NZ) 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM) closed on 6 August.

The results are as follows:


   1. Rachel Chapman has been unanimously elected President of IYTA (NZ) for 2021/2022.

  • Congratulations, Rachel.

   2. The annual financial statements were accepted.

  • Thanks to Sheena Henderson and Kim Lewis for their sterling work.


The National Executive thanks you for your contribution to the 2021 AGM.